Events

Strategy Team Meeting

Thursday, October 28, 2021 at 06:30 PM

Zoom

GEA's Strategy Team will meet on the 4th Thursday of every month at 6:30PM

RSVP

Living Wage Action Team Meeting

Thursday, November 04, 2021 at 06:30 PM

Zoom

The GEA's Living Wage Research Action Team will meet on 1st Thursday of every month at 6:30PM

RSVP

Mental Health Action Team

Thursday, November 11, 2021 at 06:30 PM

Zoom

The second Thursday of every month, the Mental Health Action Team for the GEA will meet at 6:30PM

RSVP

GEA Institutional Leaders Gathering

Thursday, November 18, 2021 at 10:30 AM


The leaders of GEA's labour, community and faith institutions gather monthly - currently via Zoom at 10:30 AM.  This event is also ...

RSVP

Strategy Team Meeting

Thursday, November 25, 2021 at 06:30 PM

Zoom

GEA's Strategy Team will meet on the 4th Thursday of every month at 6:30PM

RSVP

Living Wage Action Team Meeting

Thursday, December 02, 2021 at 06:30 PM

Zoom

The GEA's Living Wage Research Action Team will meet on 1st Thursday of every month at 6:30PM

RSVP

GEA Institutional Leaders Gathering

Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 10:30 AM


The leaders of GEA's labour, community and faith institutions gather monthly - currently via Zoom at 10:30 AM.  This event is also ...

RSVP

Past Events

GEA Action Research Teams

Thursday, January 14, 2021 at 06:30 PM · 3 rsvps


GEA's Action Teams meet jointly every other Thursday at 6:30 pm.

Join us to help GEA advance campaigns on Quality...

View event

GEA Institutional Leaders Gathering

Thursday, January 21, 2021 at 10:30 AM · 4 rsvps


The leaders of GEA's labour, community and faith institutions gather monthly - currently via Zoom at 10:30 AM.  This event is also ...

View event

GEA Action Research Teams

Thursday, January 28, 2021 at 06:30 PM · 2 rsvps


GEA's Action Teams meet jointly every other Thursday at 6:30 pm.

Join us to help GEA advance campaigns on Quality...

View event

GEA Action Research Teams

Thursday, February 11, 2021 at 06:30 PM · 2 rsvps


GEA's Action Teams meet jointly every other Thursday at 6:30 pm.

Join us to help GEA advance campaigns on Quality...

View event

GEA Action Research Teams

Thursday, February 18, 2021 at 06:30 PM · 1 rsvp


Special GEA's Action Team Meeting - Assembly Planning

Join us to help GEA advance campaigns on Quality Jobs / Liv...

View event

GEA Action Research Teams

Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 06:30 PM · 1 rsvp


GEA's Action Teams meet jointly every other Thursday at 6:30 pm.

Join us to help GEA advance campaigns on Quality...

View event

Action Assembly - 2021

Thursday, March 04, 2021 at 07:00 PM

Zoom - Online

View event

GEA Action Research Teams

Thursday, March 11, 2021 at 06:30 PM · 1 rsvp


GEA's Action Teams meet jointly every other Thursday at 6:30 pm.

Join us to help GEA advance campaigns on Quality...

View event

GEA Institutional Leaders Gathering

Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 10:30 AM · 22 rsvps


The leaders of GEA's labour, community and faith institutions gather monthly - currently via Zoom at 10:30 AM.  This event is also ...

View event

GEA Action Research Teams

Thursday, March 25, 2021 at 06:30 PM · 15 rsvps


GEA's Action Teams meet jointly every other Thursday at 6:30 pm.

Join us to help GEA advance campaigns on Quality...

View event