Events

GEA's Institutional Leadership Gathering

Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 10:30 AM

Zoom

Join us at GEA's Institutional Leadership Gathering on Thursday, June 20 on zoom at 10:30 am. 

RSVP

Reconnect with the Land

Monday, August 05, 2024 at 09:30 AM

Lady Flower Gardens

Save the Date
Monday, August 5th 
Join us on Monday, August 5th at Lady Fl...

RSVP

Past Events

GEA Action Research Teams

Thursday, January 14, 2021 at 06:30 PM · 3 rsvps


GEA's Action Teams meet jointly every other Thursday at 6:30 pm.

Join us to help GEA advance campaigns on Quality...

View event

GEA Institutional Leaders Gathering

Thursday, January 21, 2021 at 10:30 AM · 5 rsvps


The leaders of GEA's labour, community and faith institutions gather monthly - currently via Zoom at 10:30 AM.  This event is also ...

View event

GEA Action Research Teams

Thursday, January 28, 2021 at 06:30 PM · 2 rsvps


GEA's Action Teams meet jointly every other Thursday at 6:30 pm.

Join us to help GEA advance campaigns on Quality...

View event

GEA Action Research Teams

Thursday, February 11, 2021 at 06:30 PM · 2 rsvps


GEA's Action Teams meet jointly every other Thursday at 6:30 pm.

Join us to help GEA advance campaigns on Quality...

View event

GEA Action Research Teams

Thursday, February 18, 2021 at 06:30 PM · 1 rsvp


Special GEA's Action Team Meeting - Assembly Planning

Join us to help GEA advance campaigns on Quality Jobs / Liv...

View event

GEA Action Research Teams

Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 06:30 PM · 1 rsvp


GEA's Action Teams meet jointly every other Thursday at 6:30 pm.

Join us to help GEA advance campaigns on Quality...

View event

Action Assembly - 2021

Thursday, March 04, 2021 at 07:00 PM

Zoom - Online

View event

GEA Action Research Teams

Thursday, March 11, 2021 at 06:30 PM · 1 rsvp


GEA's Action Teams meet jointly every other Thursday at 6:30 pm.

Join us to help GEA advance campaigns on Quality...

View event

GEA Institutional Leaders Gathering

Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 10:30 AM · 22 rsvps


The leaders of GEA's labour, community and faith institutions gather monthly - currently via Zoom at 10:30 AM.  This event is also ...

View event

GEA Action Research Teams

Thursday, March 25, 2021 at 06:30 PM · 15 rsvps


GEA's Action Teams meet jointly every other Thursday at 6:30 pm.

Join us to help GEA advance campaigns on Quality...

View event